Common Broadcast Terms


It’s been a while i am not in a classroom. I miss the noisy class. I miss presenting what i had invested much time just to provide good insights to the class. It’s my power point presentations and Prezi presentations that are found in a “secret” place on this blog. I had provided passwords to my students to get access to that secret place.

Here’s one of my presentations that is worth sharing to all students who are interested in the broadcast industry. It’s the Common Broadcast Terms that you can hear from broadcasters and technicians in TV and Radio stations. I compiled it from my own experience in the broadcast industry and from a US-published handbook on TV Production.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.