Merkado Patrol’s DISKUSYON


(related pages: m.r.s, Merkado Patrol main page, karaokehan)

I’m posting in here starting today (March 10, 2009) the links of the articles/issues that i have discussed/featured in our radio program–“Merkado Patrol”.

December 18, 2009 (Friday)
December 17, 2009 (Thursday)
December 15, 2009 (Tuesday)
December 11, 2009 (Friday)
December 10, 2009 (Thursday)
December 9, 2009 (Wednesday)
December 8, 2009 (Tuesday)
December 4, 2009 (Friday)
December 3, 3009 (Thursday)

December 2, 2009 (Wednesday)

November 20, 2009 (Friday)
November 19, 2009 (Thursday)
November 18, 2009 (Wednesday)
November 13, 2009 (Friday)
November 12, 2009 (Thursday)
November 11, 2009 (Wednesday)
November 10, 2009 (Tuesday)
November 6, 2009 (Friday)
November 5, 2009 (Thursday)
November 4, 2009 (Wednesday)
November 3, 2009 (Tuesday)
October 30, 2009 (Friday)
October 29, 2009 (Thursday)
October 28, 2009 (Wednesday)
October 27, 2009 (Tuesday)
October 21, 2009 (Wednesday)
October 15, 2009 (Thursday)
October 14, 2009 (Wednesday)
October 9, 2009 (Friday)
October 7, 2009 (Wednesday)
October 6, 2009 (Tuesday)
October 2, 2009 (Friday)
October 1, 2009 (Thursday)
September 30, 2009 (Wednesday)

Septem 25, 2009 (Friday)

September 24, 2009 (Thursday)
September 23, 2009 (Wednesday)
September 22, 2009 (Tuesday)
September 18, 2009 (Friday)
September 17, 2009 (Thursday)

September 16, 2009 (Wednesday)

September 15, 2009 (Tuesday)
ber 11, 2009 (Friday)

September 10, 2009 (Thursday)

Sepember 9, 2009 (Wednesday)
September 8, 2009 (Tuesday)

September 4, 2009 (Friday)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s