Originally posted on iStoryang HaaayTek!:

This surprises me as i didn’t expect that number of visits to my uploaded documents in SlideShare have reached that far–10,040 views. So when i received this email from SlideShare, i had to open my account which i am not doing regularly except when i’m uploading something to share with my blog or Facebook.

I have a dozen documents (word document & presentations) uploaded to SlideShare which i linked to my blog and Facebook accounts. Of these 12 uploaded files, the 11-page “TV News Scripts Formats & Sample Scripts” which i uploaded 10 months ago has been viewed, as of today, 7,896 times and downloaded 110 times. The rest of my uploaded files have been viewed less than 400 times each.

I can attribute these views on the “TV News Scripts Formats & Sample Scripts” to my mass communication students but the more than 7k views…

View original 77 more words

Leave a Reply

